Hero

Share Information

Analyst Coverage

Name of Firm Name of Analyst E-mail Contact

Affin Hwang Investment Bank

Tan Ei Leen

eileen.tan@affinhwang.com

+603-2146 7543

AllianceDBS Research Sdn Bhd

Chin Jin Han

chinjinhan@alliancedbs.com

+603-2604 3974

AmResearch

Kelvin Ong Poh Meng

kelvin-ong@ambankgroup.com

+603-2036 2294

BOA Merrill Lynch (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Anand Swaminathan

anand.swaminathan@baml.com

+65-6678 0419

CFRA Research

Siti Rudziah Salikin

mailto:siti.salikin@cfraresearch.com

+603-2284 6890

CIMB Investment Bank

Winson Ng

winson.ng@cimb.com

+603-2261 9071

Citigroup Global Markets Singapore Pte Ltd

Robert P. Kong

robert.p.kong@citi.com

+65-6657 1165

CLSA Securities Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Peter Kong

peter.kong@clsa.com

+603-2056 7877

Credit Suisse

Danny Goh

danny.goh@credit-suisse.com

+603-2723 2083

Hong Leong Investment Bank

Chan Jit Hoong

jhchan@hlib.hongleong.com.my

+603-2083 1722

JP Morgan Securities Singapore

Harsh Wardhan Modi

harsh.w.modi@jpmorgan.com

+65-6882 2450

KAF Seagroatt & Campbell Securities

Rachel Huang

rachel.huang@kaf.com.my

+603-2151 0539

Kenanga Investment Bank

Clement Chua

clement.chua@kenanga.com.my

+603-2172 2637

Macquarie Capital Securities

Ben Shane Lim

ben.lim@macquarie.com

+603-2059 8868

MIDF Amanah Investment Bank Berhad

Samuel Woo

samuel.woo@midf.com.my

+603-2772 1669

Morgan Stanley Research

Nick Lord

nick.lord@morganstanley.com

+65-6834 6746

Nomura Securities Malaysia

Tushar Mohata

tushar.mohata@nomura.com

+603-2027 6895

RHB Research Institute

Fiona Leong

fiona.leong@rhbgroup.com

+603-9280 8886

TA Securities

Wong Li Hsia

liwong@ta.com.my

+603-2167 9610

UBS Securities

Aakash Rawat

aakash.rawat@ubs.com

+65-6495 8283

UOB Kay Hian

Keith Wee Teck Keong

keithwee@uobkayhian.com

+603-2147 1981