Name of FirmName of AnalystE-mailContact
Affin Hwang Investment Bank Tan Ei Leen eileen.tan@affinhwang.com +603-2146 7543
AllianceDBS Research Sdn Bhd Chin Jin Han chinjinhan@alliancedbs.com +603-2604 3974
AmResearch Kelvin Ong Poh Meng kelvin-ong@ambankgroup.com +603-2036 2294
BOA Merrill Lynch (Singapore) Pte Ltd Anand Swaminathan anand.swaminathan@baml.com +65-6678 0419
CFRA Research Siti Rudziah Salikin siti.salikin@cfraresearch.com +603-2284 6890
CIMB Investment Bank Winson Ng winson.ng@cimb.com +603-2261 9071
Citigroup Global Markets Singapore Pte Ltd Robert P. Kong robert.p.kong@citi.com +65-6657 1165
CLSA Securities Malaysia Sdn Bhd Peter Kong peter.kong@clsa.com +603-2056 7877
Credit Suisse Danny Goh danny.goh@credit-suisse.com +603-2723 2083
Hong Leong Investment Bank Chan Jit Hoong jhchan@hlib.hongleong.com.my +603-2083 1722
JP Morgan Securities Singapore Harsh Wardhan Modi harsh.w.modi@jpmorgan.com +65-6882 2450
KAF Seagroatt & Campbell Securities Rachel Huang rachel.huang@kaf.com.my +603-2151 0539
Kenanga Investment Bank Ahmad Ramzani ahmadramzani@kenanga.com.my +603-2166 6822
Macquarie Capital Securities Ben Shane Lim  ben.lim@macquarie.com +603-2059 8868
MIDF Amanah Investment Bank Berhad Imran Yassin Yusof imran.yassin@midf.com.my +603-2173 8395
Morgan Stanley Research Nick Lord nick.lord@morganstanley.com +65-6834 6746
Nomura Securities Malaysia Tushar Mohata tushar.mohata@nomura.com +603-2027 6895
RHB Research Institute Fiona Leong fiona.leong@rhbgroup.com +603-9280 8886
TA Securities Wong Li Hsia liwong@ta.com.my +603-2167 9610
UBS Securities Aakash Rawat aakash.rawat@ubs.com +65-6495 8283
UOB Kay Hian Keith Wee Teck Keong keithwee@uobkayhian.com +603-2147 1981